What Others Had To Say This Week

Interesting blog posts and news stories from the past week…

I hope you find some good advice and interesting thoughts.  Have a great weekend!

About awentherapy

I am Jay Blevins, LMFT (www.awentherapy.com). I am a licensed systems therapist with a private practice in Madison, WI. While I work with individuals and partners around a wide variety of issues, my primary focus in on alternative relationship structures, alternative sex and sexuality, and power dynamics. I am a contributor to various relationship and sexuality blogs and publications and have been a frequent presenter at alternative lifestyle events and psychotherapy conferences.
This entry was posted in Advice, Awen Therapy, Change, Emotions, Jay Blevins, MFT, Psychotherapy, Relationships, Therapy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment